Superman: The Mixtape (Clean Version)

Last week, I released my Superman-themed mixtape.

I wanted to have a version of the mix that I could play anywhere I wanted to without having to worry about offensive lyrics. So I made a clean version of the same tape by removing two songs and censoring one other.

Download Superman: The Mixtape (Clean Version)

01. Radio Intro
02. The Clique – Superman
03. REM – I am Superman
04. Goldfinger – Superman
05. The Kinks – Wish I could Fly Like Superman
06. Johnny Guitar Watson – Superman Lover
07. Big Head Todd & The Monsters – Resignation Superman
08. Sufjan Stevens – The Man of Metropolis Steals Out Hearts
09. Crash Test Dummies – Superman’s Song
10. Joe Brooks – Superman
11. Aaron Tippon – Honky Tonk Superman
12. Firewater – So Long Superman
13. Newcleus – Jam On It
14. 3 Doors Down – Kryptonite
15. Eric Clapton – Superman Inside
16. Lazlo Bane – I’m No Superman
17. Five for Fighting – Superman
18. Flaming Lips – Waitin’ for Superman
19. Our Lady Peace – Superman’s Dead
20. John Williams – Movie Theme

Enjoy the tunes!

If you cannot see the audio controls, listen/download the audio file here